Closed
Opens: 11:00 am on Sat, August 24

Full Calendar

Upcoming Classes & Events

Runner Sunrise

Open Registration

Sunday, August 25, 2019

5 - 7 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Hot Air Balloon Trio

Open Registration

Monday, August 26, 2019

6 - 8 PM

10x20 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Tree Sunset Reflections

Open Registration

Thursday, August 29, 2019

6 - 8 PM

12x16 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Heart Explosion

Open Registration

Friday, August 30, 2019

6 - 8 PM

12x16 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Kim’s Bachellorette

Private Event

Saturday, August 31, 2019

1:30 - 3:30 PM

20x20 Canvas - $40.00 plus Tax

View Class

Paint Your Pet

Open Registration

Saturday, August 31, 2019

5 - 9 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $55.00 plus Tax

View Class

Apple Teacher Name

Open Registration

Sunday, September 1, 2019

1 - 3 PM

15x15 Square Wood - $46.00 plus Tax

View Class

Shaving Cream Blue Marble

Open Registration

Monday, September 2, 2019

6:30 - 7:30 PM

RSVP for Ceramic Item - $5.00 plus Tax

View Class

Bubble Art

Open Registration

Thursday, September 5, 2019

6:30 - 7:30 PM

16x20 Canvas - $40.00 plus Tax

View Class

Lannie's Party

Private Event

Friday, September 6, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

View Class

Rich Street Bridge Reflections

Open Registration

Friday, September 6, 2019

6 - 9 PM

10x30 Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Together We Grow Fundraiser

Painting For A Cause

Saturday, September 7, 2019

11 AM - 8 PM

L Wine Bottle w/ glasses - $42.00 plus Tax

View Class

Football Dizzy

Open Registration

Sunday, September 8, 2019

6:00 - 7:30 PM

12x16 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class