Closed
Opens: 1:00 pm on Mon, February 18

Full Calendar

Upcoming Classes & Events

Welcome to Colorful Colorado

Open Registration

Monday, February 18, 2019

6 - 8 PM

M Jagged Sign Plank - $48.00 plus Tax

View Class

Bird in Love on Aqua

Open Registration

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

2:30 - 5:30 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Birds in Heart Formation - Love you to Infinity and Beyond

Open Registration

Thursday, February 21, 2019

6 - 8 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Birds in Jewel Tones

Open Registration

Friday, February 22, 2019

4 - 6 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

I Love Wine

Open Registration

Friday, February 22, 2019

7 - 9 PM

L Wine Bottle w/ glasses - $42.00 plus Tax

View Class

Blessed Wreath

Open Registration

Saturday, February 23, 2019

1 - 4 PM

12x18 Tray - $46.00 plus Tax

View Class

Dandelion Swirls

Open Registration

Saturday, February 23, 2019

5:30 - 7:30 PM

10x20 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Kisha’s birthday party

Private Event

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6 - 8 PM

View Class

Live Laugh Love

Open Registration

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6 - 9 PM

10x36 Ply Frame Sign - $48.00 plus Tax

View Class

Bonsai Red Sun Reflection

Open Registration

Sunday, February 24, 2019

1:30 - 4:00 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

I am Yours You are Mine

Open Registration

Sunday, February 24, 2019

4 - 6 PM

8x26 2 plank - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Elk Herd Mountain Mist

Open Registration

Monday, February 25, 2019

6 - 9 PM

12x16 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Fruits of the Spirit

Open Registration

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6 - 9 PM

7 Plank Tall Offset - $46.00 plus Tax

View Class

Grizzly and Cub Hike

Open Registration

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6 - 9 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Poppies on Turquoise

Open Registration

Friday, March 1, 2019

6 - 9 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Girls Night Out

Private Event

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7 - 9 PM

RSVP - $0 plus Tax

View Class

Toucan Splatter

Open Registration

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 - 4:30 PM

20x20 Canvas - $40.00 plus Tax

View Class