Agenda - August 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

View Class

Off-Site Events

Open Registration

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018

Time: 6 - 8 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018

View Class

Off-Site Events

Open Registration

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018

Time: 6 - 8 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018

View Class

Off-Site Events

Open Registration

Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 7 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018

View Class

Off-Site Events

Open Registration

Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 7 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018

View Class

Off-Site Events

Open Registration

Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

Time: 6 - 8 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Available for Special Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Available for Special Events

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 8 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Friday, August 24, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 9 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 9 PM

View Class

19C Wives

Private Event

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time: 6 - 8 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 8 PM

View Class

Dragonfly Dizzy

Open Registration

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018

Time: 6 - 8 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 8 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Available for Special Events

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Available for Special Events

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 8 PM

View Class

Purple Poppy Grunge

Open Registration

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018

Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018

Open Paint

Open Paint

Date: Friday, August 31, 2018

Time: 11 AM - 9 PM

View Class

Lorax Trees

Open Registration

Date: Friday, August 31, 2018

Time: 2 - 4 PM

View Class

Ohio O

Open Registration

Date: Friday, August 31, 2018

Time: 7 - 9 PM