Closed
Opens: 11:00 am on Thu, May 23

Full Calendar

Upcoming Classes & Events

Yoga Sunset

Open Registration

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6 - 9 PM

12x16 Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Dandelion Swirls

Open Registration

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6 - 8 PM

10x20 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Poppies on Turquoise

Open Registration

Friday, May 24, 2019

6 - 9 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Hocus Pocus Wine

Open Registration

Saturday, May 25, 2019

11 AM - 8 PM

RSVP - $0 plus Tax

View Class

Grumpy Wizard Hat

Open Registration

Saturday, May 25, 2019

1:00 - 3:30 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Peacock Galaxy 3 hour

Open Registration

Sunday, May 26, 2019

4:30 - 8:00 PM

16x20 Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

War Memorial

Open Registration

Monday, May 27, 2019

5 - 8 PM

16x20 CI Canvas - $35.00 plus Tax

View Class

Food Drive

Open Registration

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

4 - 8 PM

I am bringing 3 Items - $0.00 plus Tax

View Class

Bubble Art

Open Registration

Thursday, May 30, 2019

6:30 - 8:00 PM

16x20 Canvas - $40.00 plus Tax

View Class

Brynn's Wedding Painting

Open Registration

Friday, May 31, 2019

7 - 9 PM

Mason Jar 18" - $38.00 plus Tax

View Class

Flip Flops on Beach

Open Registration

Saturday, June 1, 2019

5:30 - 8:30 PM

Med Rect 11x16 - $38.00 plus Tax

View Class

Daisies Up Close

Open Registration

Sunday, June 2, 2019

5 - 7 PM

12x16 CI Canvas - $30.00 plus Tax

View Class

Summer Art Camp

Open Registration

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:30 - 4:30 PM

Full Week (Jun 3 - Jun 7) - $150.00 plus Tax

View Class

Summer Art Camp

Open Registration

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

1:30 - 4:30 PM

View Class

Summer Art Camp

Open Registration

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

1:30 - 4:30 PM

View Class