Closed
Opens: 3:00 pm on Wed, December 12

Full Calendar

Upcoming Classes & Events

Taylors AutoMax Ladies Christmas

Private Event

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6 - 8 PM

12x24 Canvas - $35.00

View Class

Merry and Bright

Open Registration

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

6:30 - 9:00 PM

16x20 Ply Frame Sign - $46.00

View Class

Mr and Mrs Ornament

Open Registration

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6 - 9 PM

16x20 Ply Frame Sign - $46.00

View Class

Candy Cane Fun

Open Registration

Friday, December 14, 2018

3 - 5 PM

12x24 Canvas - $35.00

View Class

MCAAC Christmas Staff Party

Open Registration

Friday, December 14, 2018

5 - 7 PM

View Class

Reindeer Lights

Open Registration

Saturday, December 15, 2018

12 - 3 PM

12x24 Canvas - $35.00

View Class

Paint Your Pet

Open Registration

Saturday, December 15, 2018

4:30 - 8:30 PM

16X20 Canvas - $55.00

View Class

Benefis Pediatric Therapy

Private Event

Saturday, December 15, 2018

6:30 - 8:30 PM

12x24 Canvas - $35.00

View Class

FAST Swim Team

Open Registration

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1 - 3 PM

RSVP - $0.00

View Class

Irwin

Private Event

Sunday, December 16, 2018

2 - 4 PM

View Class

Recovery Great Falls

Private Event

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7 - 9 PM

View Class

Cardinal in Snow

Open Registration

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

6 - 9 PM

20x20 Canvas - $40.00

View Class

Snowman Looking Up

Open Registration

Thursday, December 20, 2018

6:30 - 8:30 PM

15x15 Square Wood - $46.00

View Class

Girls day out

Private Event

Friday, December 21, 2018

1 - 3 PM

10x36 Ply Frame Sign - $48.00

View Class

Mel's Bachelorette Painting Party

Private Event

Friday, December 21, 2018

1 - 3 PM

10x36 Ply Frame Sign - $48.00

View Class

Prancer in Purple

Open Registration

Friday, December 21, 2018

3:30 - 5:30 PM

16x20 Canvas - $35.00

View Class

Jesse birthday party

Open Registration

Friday, December 21, 2018

6:15 - 8:15 PM

View Class

Santa's Belt

Open Registration

Saturday, December 22, 2018

1:30 - 4:00 PM

12x18 Tray - $46.00

View Class

Initial Last Name

Open Registration

Saturday, December 22, 2018

6 - 9 PM

9x12 Canvas - $20.00

View Class

Chickadee Snow Adorable

Open Registration

Sunday, December 23, 2018

6 - 9 PM

16x20 Canvas - $35.00

View Class